Groups
x icon
Medium 19238053 10154840451592554 3865150213259168419 o

John and Christi Hinkebein

Group type: Life Groups
Schedule: Every other Sunday night
Medium 19238053 10154840451592554 3865150213259168419 o
This group is open to new members.
Join this group
Every other Sunday night from 5pm-7pm, Pot luck dinner, children ages from 5-15, we follow the Sunday morning sermon series. 
  • Members
  • Christi Hinkebein (Leader)

    christihinkebein@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 210-269-0621
  • John Hinkebein (Leader)

    jhinkebein@connect2riverside.com phone-thick-o icon 210-269-0621
  • Ammie Trainor

    ammelamb@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 2102325886
  • Amy Freund

    afreunda@me.com phone-thick-o icon 210-844-7177
  • Denise Sample

    denise@210admin.com phone-thick-o icon 2103631530
  • Eric Abati

    eric.d.abati@gmail.com
  • Gayle Lindback

    glindback@yahoo.com phone-thick-o icon 763-221-0429
  • Ken Ramirez

    keneramirez@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 210-557-8337
  • Patrick Freund

    PatF@freundenterprises.com phone-thick-o icon 210-559-3407
  • Sarin Abati

    sarin.abati@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 830-438-8267
  • Steve Sample

    phone-thick-o icon 2105591828
  • Tamara Ramirez

    ntramirez@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 210-473-7867
  • Tony Lindback

    tony.m.lindback@gmail.com phone-thick-o icon 763-267-3675